Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

  • Monday 2nd  –  Tuesday 3rd September INSET day – school closed
  • Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October
  • Half-term break Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
  • Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

  • Monday 6th January 2019 – Friday 14th February
  • Half-term break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
  • Monday 23rd February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 8th May 2019
  • Half-term break Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
  • Monday 1st June INSET day – school closed
  • Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 17th  July.

Summer Holiday Monday 20th July 2020.

To view our school Calander click HERE

Close Menu