Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

  • Monday 2nd  –  Tuesday 3rd September INSET day – school close
  • Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October 2019
  • Half-term break Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2019
  • Thursday 12th December – Polling Day – school closed

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

  • INSET Day Monday 6th January 2020 – school closed
  • Tuesday 7th January  – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half-term break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Monday 23rd February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

  • INSET Day Monday 20th April – school closed
  • Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2019 – school closed
  • Half-term break Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
  • INSET Day Monday 1st June – school closed
  • Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 17th July 2020.

Summer Holiday Monday 20th July 2020.

To view our school Calander click HERE

Close Menu